The Roxby Downs Golf Club recently held its annual general meeting (AGM)

Your committee members for the 2024

Adam Malm – President

Mark Beenham – Secretary

Jo Bourn – Treasurer

Tim Bourn – Captain

Damien Condon – Vice Captain

General Committee members include:

M King, M Daddow, D Williams, K Barber, R Ayala, B Dadleh, S Dadleh, R Briggs, S Jordan

The 2024 season will kick with Opening Day 4 person Ambrose March 23.

We are looking forward to a great year of Golf.


RDGC Committee