2018 MTM Contractors Club Championships Winners

The RDGC would like to congratulate all of our club champions for 2018

A – Seb Griggs

B – Peter Davies

C – Tim Corneliusen

L – Tracey King

Jnrs – Michael Dillon

Also a big thanks to everyone who works behind the scenes. If we didn’t all come together and play our part, events like these wouldn’t be possible.

Would also like to apologise and congratulate Daniel Adams for winning the best NET in C Grade with 142, it was awarded wrong within the presentation evening but all prizes were rectified straight afterward. (Thanks Hayden Shields for your honesty.)

Full results to come.